Let SEO Alien Get You to the Top of Search Engines

Complete Guide to SEO

Image by infographiclabs via Flickr

I know that I keep bragging about Hub Pages but as I said in my “Buddy of the Week Post;” I have met so many wonderful people that I would not have had it not been for Hub Pages.  Recently, I had the opportunity to write a guest post, “Understanding and Participating in Online Communities,” for SEO Alien.  I would like to introduce my readers to the SEO Alien.  I have really learned a lot from reading his Hubs about SEO and his SEO-Alien website is a plethora of awesome information.

Articles on his website that I would love for you to check out:

And this is just to name of a few.  There are many more informative articles well worth taking the time to sit down and read.

There are also Tips and Tricks:

So, How can SEO-Alien help you?

He can show you how to get straight to the top of Search Engines that is how.  Check out this testimonial from one of his customers:

“I would just like to talk about S.E.O Alien for a moment if I may, they have proven themselves to be a company you can trust and they do what they say their going to do!
I would like to thank you for creating my blog and optimizing it they way you have, tremendous work!. There is no question in my mind that you are going places, and i wish the best of luck to you in all of it’s form.
Once again Thank you very much for such great work!.”

Sincerely,
Peter B – Lake Wales Fl.

Read more AWESOME testimonials.  Be sure to visit his Facebook Page as well!

In closing, I would like to say that I am honored to have met such a knowledgeable, sincere, and caring person.  Not only that, he took the time to help me on several things and allowed me to write a guest post for his website.

Without a doubt, SEO Alien is going places and I am most grateful to have made such a friend.  Thank you Mike!  Thank you for everything!

About Nicole Griffin Eakin

Born in Columbus, Georgia at Fort Benning, my mother and I moved back to our hometown of Scottsboro, Alabama. My mother is my hero and the best role model a person could have. After she and my father divorced, she remarried and had 2 more children. We moved to Stone Mountain, Georgia after the tragic loss of my step father, where my family still resides. I am the oldest of 7 children. We call ourselves The Brady Bunch. I began writing as a form of self expression. Married and Divorced, I moved back to our hometown of Scottsboro. I am a single mother of 3 beautiful children. Wyatt, who 14 years old and begging for his motorcycle license. Which is not about to happen! My daughter Savanna, age 7, is the child that is most likely to one day break my heart. She is my mini-me. Daisy, age 2, will probably be the most mischievious of the three. She loves to sing! Children are a gift from God and I have definately been blessed! I have saved everything ever written which chronicles different periods in my life for them to have one day. Not to be read by them until they are much, much older! I have been asked numerous times why I did not write my life story. I remember thinking – Are you nuts…..!!?? As I have gotten older, I have decided that maybe one day....... I sure do not want anyone telling it for me! .
This entry was posted in Introducing, SEO Alien and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let SEO Alien Get You to the Top of Search Engines

  1. Mike says:

    … , that was sooo kind of you! Thanks so much for that. We just finished up teaching at our 3 day workshop at Celebration in Orlando. It was a lot of fun, just got home and now the couch is calling my name 🙂 ttys!

    • Well you have been very kind to me and I really appreciate you and everything you have done. I saw on your Facebook Page that you were in Orlando…… Must be NICE! Hit the couch and rest up and look forward to talking to you soon!

Leave a Reply

